Click on a sample below to listen:

Prelude to First Cello Suite BWV1007  – J.S.Bach

Lagrima – Francisco Tárrega

Canco del Lladre

Canto de Amor Cubano

Sons de Carrilhoés – Joáo Pernambuco

Divigando – Domingos Semenzato

El Testament D’Amelia

Recuerdos de la Alhambra – Francisco Tárrega

Asturias (extract) – Isaac Albéniz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: